Live Online STUDENT MMUN Bureau Leadership Training: Rapporteur Course – October

October 10th - 18th, 2020

REGISTER NOW

MMUN Bureau Leadership Courses for Students

Rapporteur Course

WHAT

MMUN Bureau Leadership Courses

(Prerequisites:- Have already attended a conference; – Must be in High School or 15 years old age by December of the year of the training)

COST

$ 395. USD

WHY

To provide the opportunity for teachers, former middle school, and high school students to learn how to take on the role of the MMUN Bureau so that our conference is truly anchored in Montessori practices and principles.

 

WHEN

(4 days of 3.5 hour sessions)

10th-11th & 17th-18th October

10:00 AM – 1:30 PM CEST – Central European Time (Rome)

7:00 – 10:30 pm AEST – Australian Eastern Standard Time (Sydney)

01:00 – 4:30 AM PDT – Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco)

04:00 – 7:30 AM EDT Eastern Time (New York)

WHERE

Video conferencing (via Zoom)

REGISTER

Click on the button REGISTER at the top of this page.

 

MMUN SENIOR TRAINERS

Judith Cunningham

Gabriel Forestieri

Christa Doyle

Hope Leyson

 

Register Now

Subscribe to our newsletter

Our Supporters

  • Sponsor Logos
  • Sponsor Logos
  • Sponsor Logos
  • Sponsor Logos
  • Sponsor Logos
  • Sponsor Logos
  • Sponsor Logos
  • Sponsor Logos
  • Sponsor Logos
  • Sponsor Logos
  • Sponsor Logos
  • Sponsor Logos
  • Sponsor Logos
  • Sponsor Logos
  • Sponsor Logos
  • Sponsor Logos
  • Sponsor Logos
  • Sponsor Logos
  • Sponsor Logos
  • Sponsor Logos
  • Sponsor Logos
Web Design & Development by Zel Creative
Skip to toolbar