fbpx

Live Online ADULT MMUN Bureau Leadership Training – October

October 10th - 18th, 2020

REGISTER NOW

MMUN Bureau Leadership Courses for Adults

WHAT

MMUN Bureau Leadership Courses

 

COST

FREE: SPECIAL FOR 2020 

WHY

To provide the opportunity for teachers, former middle school, and high school students to learn how to take on the role of the MMUN Bureau so that our conference is truly anchored in Montessori practices and principles.

 

WHEN

(4 days of 3.5 hour sessions)

October 10th-11th & 17th-18th

7:00 – 10:30 AM PDT – Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco)

10:00 AM – 1:30 PM EDT – Eastern Time (NYC)

7:00 – 7:30 PM CET- Central European Time (Rome)

Starts October 11th 01:00 AM – 4:30 AM AEST – Australian Eastern Standard Time (Sydney) and continues October 12th & 18th-19th

WHERE

Video conferencing application (via Zoom)

REGISTER

Click on the button REGISTER at the top of this page.

Prerequisites:

  • Have already attended an MMUN conference Are available to volunteer at least one conference in 2020/2021.
  • Submit an application about your motivation.

 

MMUN SENIOR TRAINERS

Judith Cunningham

Gabriel Forestieri

Christa Doyle

Hope Leyson

 

Register Now

Subscribe to our newsletter

Our Supporters

Web Design & Development by Zel Creative
Skip to toolbar