Cyberbullying Committee

Cyberbullying Committee

This Committee will follow the MMUN Rules of Procedure for the first phase, culminating in a resolution which will encompass all the Constituent Group. The second phase will be the creation of an Implementation Plans for each School Group.

The committee is limited to 12 schools, who each must bring a delegation of 4 to participate in this committee. Each delegate will choose one constituent group on which to report.  These constituent groups are:

  1. School
  2. Online Platforms
  3. Local Government
  4. Community Involvement

The delegates will represent themselves and their ideas based on their research of the problem and interviews with local constituent groups representatives.

Learn more about Cyberbullying Committee clicking here

Additional Resources for Teachers  


In collaboration with


    Subscribe to our newsletter

    Our Supporters

    Web Design & Development by Zel Creative
    Skip to toolbar