2021 MMUN Live Online Conference – February

February 12th - 22nd, 2021

February 12-14 and 20-22, 2021

Main Time Zone: Pacific Standard Time*

San Francisco 4:00 – 7:00 PM PST
Houston 6:00 – 9:00 PM CST
New York 7:00 – 10:00 PM EST
Lima 7:00 – 10 PM PET
Manila  8.00 – 11:00 AM PHST (Starting on Feb. 13th, 2021)
Shangai 8.00 – 11:00 AM CST (Starting on Feb. 13th, 2021)
Sydney 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM AEDT (Starting on Feb. 13th, 2021)

Check Your Time Zone 

*Please note that each conference is available for all time zones. 

Stay tuned for more details to come! 

Subscribe to our newsletter

Our Supporters

Web Design & Development by Zel Creative
Skip to toolbar