2020 MMUN Live Online Conference – December

December 2nd - 8th, 2020

December 2nd-8th, 2020

Main Time Zone: Asia Pacific*

Shanghai 7:00 -10:00 AM CST
Sydney 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM AEDT
Manila 7:00 – 10:00 AM PHST
New York 6:00 – 9:00 PM EST (Starting on Dec. 1st, 2020)
Lima 6:00 – 9:00 PM PET (Starting on Dec. 1st, 2020)
Houston 5:00 – 8:00 PM CST (Starting on Dec. 1st, 2020)
San Francisco 3:00 – 6:00 PM PST

Check Your Time Zone 

*Please note that each conference is available for all time zones.

Stay tuned for more details to come! 

Subscribe to our newsletter

Our Supporters

Web Design & Development by Zel Creative
Skip to toolbar